image237

Mayor

Safety Service

Safety Service

Lynn Webb

(419) 674-4850 

mayor@kentoncity.com

image238

Safety Service

Safety Service

Safety Service

Cindy Murray

(419) 674-4850 

safetyservice@kentoncity.com

image239

City Clerk

Safety Service

Personnel and Nuisance

Brenda Hanna

(419) 674-4850 

bhanna@kentoncity.com



image240

Personnel and Nuisance

Water Department Supervisor

Personnel and Nuisance

Cindy Hastings

 (419) 674-4850 

chastings@kentoncity.com

image241

Income Tax Administrator

Water Department Supervisor

Water Department Supervisor

Emma Boutwell

(419) 673-1355

 incometax@kentoncity.com

image242

Water Department Supervisor

Water Department Supervisor

Water Department Supervisor

Mary Ann Szczerba

(419) 673-1324 

wateroffice@kentoncity.com

image243

City Auditor

Assistant Deputy Auditor

Chief Deputy Auditor

Brian Hattery

(419) 673-1310 

bhattery@kentoncity.com

image244

Chief Deputy Auditor

Assistant Deputy Auditor

Chief Deputy Auditor

 Pamela Romanko 

(419) 673-1310
auditor@kentoncity.com

image245

Assistant Deputy Auditor

Assistant Deputy Auditor

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Doris Lowe 

(419) 673-1310
dlowe@kentoncity.com

image246

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Taylor Klinger

(419) 674-4850 


image247

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Operator of Record

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Operator of Record

Dale Albert

(419) 673-1340

 kwtp@kentoncity.com

image248

Street Superintendent

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Operator of Record

Burl Helton

 (419) 674-4717 

citystreets@kentoncity.com

image249

Police Chief

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Police Chief

Dennis Musser

(419) 673-0771

 dmusser@kentoncity.com

image250

Fire Chief

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Police Chief

Tim Clark 

 (419) 673-1235 firedepartment@kentoncity.com

image251

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Mike Heilman
(419) 674-4303 

mheilman@kentoncity.com

image252

Law Director

City Prosecutor

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

John Schwemer

(419) 673-4176

 jschwemer@hotmail.com

image253

City Prosecutor

City Prosecutor

City Prosecutor

Jason Miller

 (419) 675-1297

 prosecutor@kentoncity.com

image254

Municipal Judge

City Prosecutor

City Prosecutor

Judge Gregory A. Grimslid 

419-674-4362

image255

City Treasurer

City Council President

City Council President

Terri Downey

(419) 674-4850

 treasurer@kentoncity.com

image256

City Council President

City Council President

City Council President

Joel E. Althauser 

 (419) 674-4850

 jalthauser@kentoncity.com

Drop us a line!

City of Kenton Municipal Building

111 West Franklin Street, Kenton, Ohio 43326, United States

(419) 674-4850