image49

Mayor

Lynn Webb

(419) 674-4850 

mayor@kentoncity.com

image50

Safety Service

Cindy Murray

(419) 674-4850 

safetyservice@kentoncity.com

image51

City Clerk

Brenda Hanna

(419) 674-4850 

bhanna@kentoncity.com



image52

Personnel and Nuisance

Cindy Hastings

 (419) 674-4850 

chastings@kentoncity.com

image53

Income Tax Administrator

Emma Boutwell

(419) 673-1355

 incometax@kentoncity.com

image54

Water Department Supervisor

Mary Ann Szczerba

(419) 673-1324 

wateroffice@kentoncity.com

image55

City Auditor

Brian Hattery

(419) 673-1310 

bhattery@kentoncity.com

image56

Chief Deputy Auditor

 Pamela Romanko 

(419) 673-1310
auditor@kentoncity.com

image57

Assistant Deputy Auditor

Doris Lowe 

(419) 673-1310
dlowe@kentoncity.com

image58

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

Taylor Klinger

(419) 674-4850 

parks@kentoncity.com

image59

Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Operator of Record

Dale Albert

(419) 673-1340

 kwtp@kentoncity.com

image60

Street Superintendent

Burl Helton

 (419) 674-4717 

citystreets@kentoncity.com

image61

Police Chief

Dennis Musser

(419) 673-0771

 dmusser@kentoncity.com

image62

Fire Chief

Tim Clark 

 (419) 673-1235 firedepartment@kentoncity.com

image63

Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent of Record

Mike Heilman
(419) 674-4303 

mheilman@kentoncity.com

image64

Law Director

John Schwemer

(419) 673-4176

 jschwemer@hotmail.com

image65

City Prosecutor

Jason Miller

 (419) 675-1297

 prosecutor@kentoncity.com

image66

Municipal Judge

Judge Gregory A. Grimslid 

419-674-4362

image67

City Treasurer

Terri Downey

(419) 674-4850

 treasurer@kentoncity.com

image68

City Council President

Joel E. Althauser 

 (419) 674-4850

 jalthauser@kentoncity.com

Drop us a line!

City of Kenton Municipal Building

111 West Franklin Street, Kenton, Ohio 43326, United States

(419) 674-4850