City Clerk

image108

Brenda Hanna

(419) 674-4850 

bhanna@kentoncity.com



Mayor

image109

Lynn Webb

(419) 674-4850 

mayor@kentoncity.com

Safety Service

image110

Cindy Murray

(419) 674-4850 

safetyservice@kentoncity.com

Personnel and Nuisance

image111

Cindy Hastings

 (419) 674-4850 

chastings@kentoncity.com

Income Tax Administrator

image112

Emma Boutwell

(419) 673-1355

 incometax@kentoncity.com

Water Department Supervisor

image113

Mary Ann Szczerba

(419) 673-1324 

wateroffice@kentoncity.com

City Auditor

image114

Brian Hattery

(419) 673-1310 

bhattery@kentoncity.com

Chief Deputy Auditor

image115

 Pamela Romanko 

(419) 673-1310
auditor@kentoncity.com

Assistant Deputy Auditor

image116

Doris Lowe 

(419) 673-1310
dlowe@kentoncity.com

Parks and Recreation Director Public Information Officer

image117

Taylor Klinger

(419) 674-4850 

parks@kentoncity.com

Utilities Director

image118

Dale Albert

(419) 673-1340

 kwtp@kentoncity.com

Street Superintendent

image119

Burl Helton

 (419) 674-4717 

citystreets@kentoncity.com

Police Chief

image120

Dennis Musser

(419) 673-0771

 dmusser@kentoncity.com

Fire Chief

image121

Tim Clark 

 (419) 673-1235 firedepartment@kentoncity.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor

image122

Mike Heilman
(419) 674-4303 

mheilman@kentoncity.com

Law Director

image123

John Schwemer

(419) 673-4176

 jschwemer@hotmail.com

City Prosecutor

image124

Jason Miller

 (419) 675-1297

 prosecutor@kentoncity.com

Municipal Judge

image125

Judge Gregory A. Grimslid 

419-674-4362

City Treasurer

image126

Terri Downey

(419) 674-4850

 treasurer@kentoncity.com

City Council President

image127

Joel E. Althauser 

 (419) 674-4850

 jalthauser@kentoncity.com