City Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Lynn Webb Mayor mayor@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 8
Administration Cindy Murray Safety Service Director safetyservice@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 7
Administration Whitney Weyant Personnel Director hr@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 6
Elected Official Terri Downey Treasurer treasurer@cityofkenton.com
Elected Official Darrell Alexander Auditor dalexander@cityofkenton.com
Administration Pam Romanko Chief Deputy Auditor auditor@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 5
Administration Tricia Reppart Assistant Chief Deputy Auditor depauditor@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 5
Administration Emma Nelson Administrative Assistant/Council Clerk clerk@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 0
Legal John Schwemer Law Director lawdirector@cityofkenton.com (419) 673-4176
Administration Lynn Chute Income Tax Administrator incometax@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 2
Emergency Services Dennis Musser Chief of Police chiefofpolice@cityofkenton.com (419) 673-1235
Emergency Services Bruce Donnelly Fire Chief firechief@cityofkenton.com (419) 673-1235
Public Works Burl Helton Project Manager citystreets@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4717
Water Treatment Superintendent kwtp@cityofkenton.com (419) 673-0175
Wastewater Treatment Mike Heilman Superintendent mheilman@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4303
Utilities Angelica Johnson Utility Billing Specialist ajohnson@cityofkenton.com (419) 674-4850 .ext 1